Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 31st January 2009

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:15am on Saturday 31st January 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
rain
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
light
clear
This report
Saturday 31st January 2009, 8:15am
---
Friday 30th January 2009, 6:55am ---
Thursday 29th January 2009, 6:44am ---
Wednesday 28th January 2009, 7:01am ---
Tuesday 27th January 2009, 7:14am ---
Monday 26th January 2009, 7:08am ---
Sunday 25th January 2009, 7:59am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:15am on Saturday 31st January 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

The snows of last night have given way to rain, and may not turn to snow until nightfall; but the winter pattern is arriving noonish. It'd be best to stay tuned as the rain may turn to snow long before closing time. I've driven round all resorts, and presently it's raining to the top on all slopes.

Archive report: Posted at 8:15am on Saturday 31st January 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All lifts operating today.

<
Friday 30th January 2009
This report
Saturday 31st January 2009
Sunday 1st February 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month