Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Friday 30th November 2007

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:35am on Friday 30th November 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
calm with occaisional slight breezes.
high
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Friday 30th November 2007, 9:35am
---
Wednesday 28th November 2007, 23:49pm ---
Tuesday 27th November 2007, 10:34am ---
Sunday 25th November 2007, 21:36pm ---
Friday 23rd November 2007, 6:50am ---
Wednesday 21st November 2007, 11:51am ---
Tuesday 20th November 2007, 21:52pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (November 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:35am on Friday 30th November 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

The last day of sunny weather has got last months' snow levels down to an average of 10cm. Tonight the steady snows are meant to roll in, though; with low temperatures built to last. Two more weeks to opening day.

Archive report: Posted at 9:35am on Friday 30th November 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

Sky Cable (Akakura) OPEN (sightseeing only)

<
Wednesday 28th November 2007
This report
Friday 30th November 2007
Saturday 1st December 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 14th May 2021, 8:50am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 14th May 2021, 8:29am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 11:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 9:23am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 8:01am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Thursday 6th May 2021, 9:32am
Niseko Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 8:45am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 4th April 2021, 9:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:45am
Zao Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:41am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:40am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Minakami Now 0cm
Wednesday 16th December 2020, 10:07am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 27th November 2020, 7:58am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month