Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Friday 30th November 2007

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:35am on Friday 30th November 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
calm with occaisional slight breezes.
high
This report
Friday 30th November 2007, 9:35am
---
Wednesday 28th November 2007, 23:49pm ---
Tuesday 27th November 2007, 10:34am ---
Sunday 25th November 2007, 21:36pm ---
Friday 23rd November 2007, 6:50am ---
Wednesday 21st November 2007, 11:51am ---
Tuesday 20th November 2007, 21:52pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (November 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:35am on Friday 30th November 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

The last day of sunny weather has got last months' snow levels down to an average of 10cm. Tonight the steady snows are meant to roll in, though; with low temperatures built to last. Two more weeks to opening day.

Archive report: Posted at 9:35am on Friday 30th November 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

Sky Cable (Akakura) OPEN (sightseeing only)

<
Wednesday 28th November 2007
This report
Friday 30th November 2007
Saturday 1st December 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Furano Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:52am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 14th November 2019, 10:03am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 9:15am
Niseko Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 7:57am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 8th November 2019, 3:06pm
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 8th November 2019, 10:30am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 9:00am
Zao Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:54am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:47am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Naeba Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:45am
Minakami Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:44am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month