Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 28th November 2007

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:49pm on Wednesday 28th November 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
calm with occaisional slight breezes.
high
This report
Wednesday 28th November 2007, 11:49pm
---
Tuesday 27th November 2007, 10:34am ---
Sunday 25th November 2007, 21:36pm ---
Friday 23rd November 2007, 6:50am ---
Wednesday 21st November 2007, 11:51am ---
Tuesday 20th November 2007, 21:52pm ---
Monday 19th November 2007, 21:57pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (November 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:49pm on Wednesday 28th November 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Sunny skies melted most of the snow despite low temperatures. Tomorrow looks to be more of the same but with higher temps. The volatile autumn should come to an end by the end of this week, however, as the low night temps coupled with precipitation brings in that Myoko powder we've been waiting for. Again, the slopes open on the 15th.

Archive report: Posted at 11:49pm on Wednesday 28th November 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

Sky Cable (Akakura) OPEN (sightseeing only)

<
Tuesday 27th November 2007
This report
Wednesday 28th November 2007
Friday 30th November 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Niseko Now 8cm
Sunday 17th November 2019, 9:13am
Minakami Now 0cm
Saturday 16th November 2019, 10:47am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Saturday 16th November 2019, 10:13am
Geto Kogen Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:23am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:02am
Zao Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 8:21am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:25am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:03am
Furano Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:52am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 14th November 2019, 10:03am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 9:15am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month