Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Monday 28th January 2008

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 6:42am on Monday 28th January 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny, partly cloudy
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Calm
high
This report
Monday 28th January 2008, 6:42am
---
Sunday 27th January 2008, 8:55am ---
Saturday 26th January 2008, 8:50am ---
Friday 25th January 2008, 8:24am ---
Thursday 24th January 2008, 9:32am ---
Wednesday 23rd January 2008, 10:01am ---
Tuesday 22nd January 2008, 8:57am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 6:42am on Monday 28th January 2008
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Sunny with scattered clouds on a nice and warm -5C morning. Temps will rise fast along with the sun with snowless roads on the approaching routes.

Seki Onsen is today's pick, but for longer runs Suginohara is in good shape at the top. Slight icing on most of the other slopes.

Your Myoko area levels for today:
245cm (Akakura Kanko);
245cm (Akakura Onsen);
190cm (Ikenotaira);
315cm at the top, 130cm bottom (Suginohara);
240cm (Kumado Snowboard Park);
140cm (Pine Valley);
325cm (Seki Onsen);
150cm (Madarao Tangram Ski Circus);
130cm (Madarao Sympathique);
155cm (Madarao Kogen);
135cm (Cupid Valley);
235cm (Myoko Ski Park);
125cm (Togakushi);
145cm (Kurohime);
115cm (Iizuna);
125cm (Iizuna Kogen)

Archive report: Posted at 6:42am on Monday 28th January 2008
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All lifts fully operating

<
Sunday 27th January 2008
This report
Monday 28th January 2008
Tuesday 29th January 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month