Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 27th November 2007

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:34am on Tuesday 27th November 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
cloudy
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
calm with occaisional slight breezes.
moderate to high
This report
Tuesday 27th November 2007, 10:34am
---
Sunday 25th November 2007, 21:36pm ---
Friday 23rd November 2007, 6:50am ---
Wednesday 21st November 2007, 11:51am ---
Tuesday 20th November 2007, 21:52pm ---
Monday 19th November 2007, 21:57pm ---
Sunday 18th November 2007, 8:19am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (November 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:34am on Tuesday 27th November 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Despite hi temperatures over the weekend, the snows are back. Slow and steady falls last night coupled with a 0 thermometer gave most of Myoko a good 20cm. Today's cloudy with lower temps than the past few days.

Archive report: Posted at 10:34am on Tuesday 27th November 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

Sky Cable (Akakura) OPEN (sightseeing only)

<
Sunday 25th November 2007
This report
Tuesday 27th November 2007
Wednesday 28th November 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month