Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 27th March 2010

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:26am on Saturday 27th March 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light, but increasing from the west
Excellent
This report
Saturday 27th March 2010, 10:26am
---
Friday 26th March 2010, 11:53am ---
Thursday 25th March 2010, 9:50am ---
Tuesday 23rd March 2010, 9:53am ---
Monday 22nd March 2010, 9:02am ---
Sunday 21st March 2010, 7:18am ---
Saturday 20th March 2010, 9:10am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:26am on Saturday 27th March 2010
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

It is a perfect day in Myoko; no other way to describe it. Fresh powder, a bluebird sky... You should be here. About 30cm of good snow has everything looking pristine.

The air temperature is staying low, but the sun is nice and warm. Enough writing; Im out to enjoy it!

Current Official Snow Depths:

Akakura Onsen:
225cm

Akakan (Akakura Kanko):
240cm

Ikenotaira:
155cm

Myoko Suginohara:
150cm

Seki Onsen:
450cm

Myoko Ski Park:
240cm

Kyukamura:
240cm

Tangram:
125cm

Madarao:
120cm

Archive report: Posted at 10:26am on Saturday 27th March 2010
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

Most lifts operating; some closures on weekdays

<
Friday 26th March 2010
This report
Saturday 27th March 2010
Sunday 28th March 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month