Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 26th April 2008

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 7:23am on Saturday 26th April 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
High with gusts
High
This report
Saturday 26th April 2008, 7:23am
---
Friday 25th April 2008, 10:22am ---
Thursday 24th April 2008, 9:46am ---
Wednesday 23rd April 2008, 8:30am ---
Tuesday 22nd April 2008, 7:53am ---
Monday 21st April 2008, 9:29am ---
Sunday 20th April 2008, 9:13am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 7:23am on Saturday 26th April 2008
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

High winds once again this morning. Closings may pop up throughout the day. Rain is also forecasted throughout the day.

Your Myoko area levels for today:
55cm (Akakura Kanko Resort);
45cm (Akakura Onsen);
200cm (Seki Onsen)

Archive report: Posted at 7:23am on Saturday 26th April 2008
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

Akakura Kanko: Sky Cable, lower lifts and upper high-speed quad lift are open.\r\nAkakura Onsen: Kumado area is open(includes board park)\r\nSeki Onsen: Full operation

<
Friday 25th April 2008
This report
Saturday 26th April 2008
Sunday 27th April 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month