Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 25th December 2007

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 7:03pm on Tuesday 25th December 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
calm
high
This report
Tuesday 25th December 2007, 7:03pm
---
Monday 24th December 2007, 10:06am ---
Sunday 23rd December 2007, 22:44pm ---
Saturday 22nd December 2007, 10:39am ---
Friday 21st December 2007, 6:43am ---
Thursday 20th December 2007, 23:56pm ---
Wednesday 19th December 2007, 16:41pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 7:03pm on Tuesday 25th December 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Sunny skies today with considerable icing last night. Slight snow sprinkles here and there, with basically a rise in snow levels on the Sea of Japan side of Myoko, and a loss in snow levels coupled with icing on the Nagano side.

114cm (Akakura Kanko);
125cm (Akakura Onsen);
115cm at the top, 60cm bottom (Suginohara);
110cm (Kumado);
50cm (Pine Valley);
160cm (Seki Onsen);
60cm (Madarao Tangram Ski Circus);
75cm (Madarao Sympathique);
100cm (Madarao Kogen);
80cm (Cupid Valley);
100cm (Myoko Ski Park);
70cm (Togakushi)

Archive report: Posted at 7:03pm on Tuesday 25th December 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All area lifts working today.

<
Monday 24th December 2007
This report
Tuesday 25th December 2007
Wednesday 26th December 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:03am
Furano Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:52am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 14th November 2019, 10:03am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 9:15am
Niseko Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 7:57am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 8th November 2019, 3:06pm
Hakuba Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 9:00am
Zao Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:54am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:47am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Naeba Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:45am
Minakami Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:44am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month