Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 25th December 2007

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 7:03pm on Tuesday 25th December 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
calm
high
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Tuesday 25th December 2007, 7:03pm
---
Monday 24th December 2007, 10:06am ---
Sunday 23rd December 2007, 22:44pm ---
Saturday 22nd December 2007, 10:39am ---
Friday 21st December 2007, 6:43am ---
Thursday 20th December 2007, 23:56pm ---
Wednesday 19th December 2007, 16:41pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 7:03pm on Tuesday 25th December 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Sunny skies today with considerable icing last night. Slight snow sprinkles here and there, with basically a rise in snow levels on the Sea of Japan side of Myoko, and a loss in snow levels coupled with icing on the Nagano side.

114cm (Akakura Kanko);
125cm (Akakura Onsen);
115cm at the top, 60cm bottom (Suginohara);
110cm (Kumado);
50cm (Pine Valley);
160cm (Seki Onsen);
60cm (Madarao Tangram Ski Circus);
75cm (Madarao Sympathique);
100cm (Madarao Kogen);
80cm (Cupid Valley);
100cm (Myoko Ski Park);
70cm (Togakushi)

Archive report: Posted at 7:03pm on Tuesday 25th December 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All area lifts working today.

<
Monday 24th December 2007
This report
Tuesday 25th December 2007
Wednesday 26th December 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 25th May 2020, 9:32am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:01am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 8:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month