Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Monday 24th December 2007

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:06am on Monday 24th December 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
snowing
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
strong winds with occasional gusts.
low to moderate
This report
Monday 24th December 2007, 10:06am
---
Sunday 23rd December 2007, 22:44pm ---
Saturday 22nd December 2007, 10:39am ---
Friday 21st December 2007, 6:43am ---
Thursday 20th December 2007, 23:56pm ---
Wednesday 19th December 2007, 16:41pm ---
Tuesday 18th December 2007, 6:47am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:06am on Monday 24th December 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

The snows are back, if only for a day. This morning, the snow began at 6:30 and is picking up considerably now. This morning should see around 5 extra centimeters and is forecasted to end by the afternoon, yielding to sunny skies.

A windy cold front rolled in last evening, but temps aren't expected to get too much colder after today.

110cm (Akakura Kanko);
105cm (Akakura Onsen);
110cm at the top, 55cm bottom (Suginohara);
110cm (Kumado);
50cm (Pine Valley);
160cm (Seki Onsen);
70cm (Madarao Tangram Ski Circus);
70cm (Madarao Sympathique);
100cm (Madarao Kogen);
90cm (Cupid Valley);
118cm (Myoko Ski Park);
75cm (Togakushi)

Archive report: Posted at 10:06am on Monday 24th December 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All area lifts working today.

<
Sunday 23rd December 2007
This report
Monday 24th December 2007
Tuesday 25th December 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Niseko Now 8cm
Sunday 17th November 2019, 9:13am
Minakami Now 0cm
Saturday 16th November 2019, 10:47am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Saturday 16th November 2019, 10:13am
Geto Kogen Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:23am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:02am
Zao Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 8:21am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:25am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:03am
Furano Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:52am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 14th November 2019, 10:03am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 9:15am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month