Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Monday 24th December 2007

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:06am on Monday 24th December 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
snowing
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
strong winds with occasional gusts.
low to moderate
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Monday 24th December 2007, 10:06am
---
Sunday 23rd December 2007, 22:44pm ---
Saturday 22nd December 2007, 10:39am ---
Friday 21st December 2007, 6:43am ---
Thursday 20th December 2007, 23:56pm ---
Wednesday 19th December 2007, 16:41pm ---
Tuesday 18th December 2007, 6:47am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:06am on Monday 24th December 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

The snows are back, if only for a day. This morning, the snow began at 6:30 and is picking up considerably now. This morning should see around 5 extra centimeters and is forecasted to end by the afternoon, yielding to sunny skies.

A windy cold front rolled in last evening, but temps aren't expected to get too much colder after today.

110cm (Akakura Kanko);
105cm (Akakura Onsen);
110cm at the top, 55cm bottom (Suginohara);
110cm (Kumado);
50cm (Pine Valley);
160cm (Seki Onsen);
70cm (Madarao Tangram Ski Circus);
70cm (Madarao Sympathique);
100cm (Madarao Kogen);
90cm (Cupid Valley);
118cm (Myoko Ski Park);
75cm (Togakushi)

Archive report: Posted at 10:06am on Monday 24th December 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All area lifts working today.

<
Sunday 23rd December 2007
This report
Monday 24th December 2007
Tuesday 25th December 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 25th May 2020, 9:32am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:01am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 8:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month