Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 22nd December 2007

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:39am on Saturday 22nd December 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
cloudy
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Calm
good
This report
Saturday 22nd December 2007, 10:39am
---
Friday 21st December 2007, 6:43am ---
Thursday 20th December 2007, 23:56pm ---
Wednesday 19th December 2007, 16:41pm ---
Tuesday 18th December 2007, 6:47am ---
Monday 17th December 2007, 6:57am ---
Sunday 16th December 2007, 11:12am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:39am on Saturday 22nd December 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Cloudy in Myoko this morning with snow scheduled this evening. Yesterday was cold with no snow. The integrity of the snow at the upper slopes is still good, especially Suginohara and Seki Onsen.

But, overall, no real snow level or condition change from that of yesterday.

Tonight will yield fresh snow:)

120(Akakura Kanko);105cm (Akakura Onsen); 120cm at the top, 60cm bottom(Suginohara);117cm (Kumado); 72cm(Pine Valley); 167cm (Seki Onsen);45cm (Madarao Tangram Ski Circus);28cm (Madarao Sympathique); 83cm (Madarao Kogen); 98cm (Cupid Valley); 118cm (Myoko Ski Park); 80cm (Togakushi)

Archive report: Posted at 10:39am on Saturday 22nd December 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All Myoko area resorts now open!!

<
Friday 21st December 2007
This report
Saturday 22nd December 2007
Sunday 23rd December 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Tuesday 19th November 2019, 9:34am
Niseko Now 2cm
Tuesday 19th November 2019, 9:01am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Minakami Now 0cm
Saturday 16th November 2019, 10:47am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Saturday 16th November 2019, 10:13am
Geto Kogen Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:23am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:02am
Zao Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 8:21am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:25am
Furano Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:52am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 14th November 2019, 10:03am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 9:15am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month