Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 21st February 2009

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 6:24am on Saturday 21st February 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
light snows
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
moderate
fair
This report
Saturday 21st February 2009, 6:24am
---
Friday 20th February 2009, 8:43am ---
Thursday 19th February 2009, 6:44am ---
Wednesday 18th February 2009, 8:34am ---
Tuesday 17th February 2009, 7:47am ---
Monday 16th February 2009, 6:50am ---
Sunday 15th February 2009, 7:03am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 6:24am on Saturday 21st February 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Another 25cm last night fell, bringing back memories of last season (when 25cm was an average night). Temperatures are expected to go very low today (-6C at Akakura), so dress warm and cozy. The snows should be thinning out and stopping by noonish.

Archive report: Posted at 6:24am on Saturday 21st February 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All lifts presently operating.

<
Friday 20th February 2009
This report
Saturday 21st February 2009
Sunday 22nd February 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month