Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 17th November 2009

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:43am on Tuesday 17th November 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Snow above 1,300 meters; rain at base level
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Still
Fogy
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Tuesday 17th November 2009, 9:43am
---
Friday 6th November 2009, 10:53am ---
Wednesday 4th November 2009, 15:43pm ---
Monday 2nd November 2009, 21:01pm ---
Monday 12th October 2009, 21:47pm ---
Monday 28th September 2009, 11:39am ---
Monday 27th April 2009, 9:53am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (November 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:43am on Tuesday 17th November 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

The first morning that we can see the snow coming down the mountain. It's raining at base, level, but there's a clear snowline along with some very white clouds at about 1,300 meters. The clouds are descending now, so maybe the snow will come with them....

Archive report: Posted at 9:43am on Tuesday 17th November 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All resorts in region now closed. Next season to start in November/December 09.

<
Friday 6th November 2009
This report
Tuesday 17th November 2009
Friday 27th November 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Niseko Now 15cm
Saturday 7th December 2019, 8:27am
Geto Kogen Now 7cm
Saturday 7th December 2019, 7:48am
Naeba Now 0cm
Saturday 7th December 2019, 7:38am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Zao Now 12cm
Friday 6th December 2019, 9:49am
Appi Kogen Now 20cm
Friday 6th December 2019, 9:32am
Aizu Bandai Now 5cm
Friday 6th December 2019, 9:25am
Hakuba Now 5cm
Friday 6th December 2019, 8:45am
Nozawa Onsen Now 5cm
Friday 6th December 2019, 9:05am
Yuzawa Now 5cm
Friday 6th December 2019, 9:04am
Shiga Kogen Now 5cm
Friday 6th December 2019, 8:41am
Furano Now 9cm
Thursday 5th December 2019, 8:05am
Madarao Now 0cm
Wednesday 4th December 2019, 9:09am
Minakami Now 0cm
Sunday 1st December 2019, 1:47pm
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month