Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 16th January 2010

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:13pm on Saturday 16th January 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloudy
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight
Fair
This report
Saturday 16th January 2010, 9:13pm
---
Friday 15th January 2010, 10:35am ---
Thursday 14th January 2010, 9:56am ---
Wednesday 13th January 2010, 9:17am ---
Tuesday 12th January 2010, 11:41am ---
Monday 11th January 2010, 11:12am ---
Sunday 10th January 2010, 9:11am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:13pm on Saturday 16th January 2010
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Apologies for the late report. Lots of snow since the last one as the winter conditions continue though things have cleared up later in the day revealing more of the mountain.

We might be on for finer weather tomorrow and then a run of milder temperatues as well. For now though there is a lot of fresh snow to play in.

More details to follow tomorrow....

Current Official Snow Depths:

Akakura Onsen:
290cm

Akakan (Akakura Kanko):
300cm

Ikenotaira:
285cm

Myoko Suginohara:
230cm

Seki Onsen:
450cm

Myoko Ski Park:
270cm

Kyukamura:
300cm

Tangram:
250cm

Madarao:
240cm

Archive report: Posted at 9:13pm on Saturday 16th January 2010
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All lifts open

<
Friday 15th January 2010
This report
Saturday 16th January 2010
Sunday 17th January 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month