Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 16th April 2008

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:10am on Wednesday 16th April 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny, partly cloudy
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
slight
high
This report
Wednesday 16th April 2008, 8:10am
---
Tuesday 15th April 2008, 10:08am ---
Monday 14th April 2008, 9:19am ---
Sunday 13th April 2008, 8:47am ---
Saturday 12th April 2008, 8:15am ---
Friday 11th April 2008, 9:35am ---
Thursday 10th April 2008, 9:04am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:10am on Wednesday 16th April 2008
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Partly cloudy with much higher temps than last week and much higher melting rates to boot. But the nights are cold, freezing up what melts in the day.
The music's just started at Akakura, with very few skiers or snowboarders at the opening.

Your Myoko area levels for today:
150cm (Akakura Kanko Resort);
140cm (Akakura Onsen);
370cm (Seki Onsen)

Archive report: Posted at 8:10am on Wednesday 16th April 2008
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

Akakura Kanko: Sky Cable and upper high-speed quad lift are go\r\nAkakura Onsen: Kumado area is open\r\nSeki Onsen: full operation

<
Tuesday 15th April 2008
This report
Wednesday 16th April 2008
Thursday 17th April 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Niseko Now 8cm
Sunday 17th November 2019, 9:13am
Minakami Now 0cm
Saturday 16th November 2019, 10:47am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Saturday 16th November 2019, 10:13am
Geto Kogen Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:23am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:02am
Zao Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 8:21am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:25am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:03am
Furano Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:52am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 14th November 2019, 10:03am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 9:15am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month