Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 11th December 2007

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:59pm on Tuesday 11th December 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
slight snows and breezes
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
slight
clear to moderate
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Tuesday 11th December 2007, 11:59pm
---
Monday 10th December 2007, 12:21pm ---
Sunday 9th December 2007, 16:17pm ---
Thursday 6th December 2007, 9:16am ---
Wednesday 5th December 2007, 0:18am ---
Tuesday 4th December 2007, 2:05am ---
Sunday 2nd December 2007, 23:42pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:59pm on Tuesday 11th December 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Not much precipitation in the day, but a slight sprinkle tonight coupled with cloudy weather has kept the snow from melting despite the nationwide high temperatures today.

Archive report: Posted at 11:59pm on Tuesday 11th December 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

Akakura Kanko & Seki Onsen resort now open; other resorts plan to open next weekend

<
Monday 10th December 2007
This report
Tuesday 11th December 2007
Wednesday 12th December 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 30th May 2020, 10:10am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:01am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 8:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month