Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 10th April 2011

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 2:28pm on Sunday 10th April 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Very light from north
Excellent
This report
Sunday 10th April 2011, 2:28pm
---
Saturday 9th April 2011, 12:56pm ---
Friday 8th April 2011, 11:02am ---
Tuesday 5th April 2011, 9:02am ---
Monday 4th April 2011, 9:21am ---
Saturday 2nd April 2011, 9:42am ---
Friday 1st April 2011, 14:17pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 2:28pm on Sunday 10th April 2011
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

A beautiful day today: warm, sunny (a little hazy, but makes it more summer-y). It's almost mid-April, but the ski season is hardly over.

There, I've said all I need to! Great day in Myoko.

Open Ski Resorts

Akakan (Akakura Kanko):
Sky Cable gondola, Hotel No. 3.

Seki Onsen:
Open until May 8.


Current Official Snow Depths:

Akakan (Akakura Kanko):
245cm

Seki Onsen:
460cm

Archive report: Posted at 2:28pm on Sunday 10th April 2011
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All areas closed except Akakan and Seki (see details below)

<
Saturday 9th April 2011
This report
Sunday 10th April 2011
Tuesday 12th April 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month