Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 1st February 2009

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 7:06am on Sunday 1st February 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
light snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
moderate to strong
fair to good
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Sunday 1st February 2009, 7:06am
---
Saturday 31st January 2009, 8:15am ---
Friday 30th January 2009, 6:55am ---
Thursday 29th January 2009, 6:44am ---
Wednesday 28th January 2009, 7:01am ---
Tuesday 27th January 2009, 7:14am ---
Monday 26th January 2009, 7:08am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 7:06am on Sunday 1st February 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

A strong winter front has dumped 15cm on Myoko so far, with more on the way until the afternoon. The vilage snowplows seemed to have forgotten it was winter; the roads weren't plowed at all during the night, so take care arriving. The snow's quite thick on the roads just now.

Archive report: Posted at 7:06am on Sunday 1st February 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All lifts operating today.

<
Saturday 31st January 2009
This report
Sunday 1st February 2009
Monday 2nd February 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 30th May 2020, 10:10am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:01am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 8:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month