Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 9th February 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:19am on Thursday 9th February 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
OK
This report
Thursday 9th February 2012, 11:19am
---
Wednesday 8th February 2012, 8:38am ---
Tuesday 7th February 2012, 19:55pm ---
Monday 6th February 2012, 19:55pm ---
Sunday 5th February 2012, 9:30am ---
Saturday 4th February 2012, 14:11pm ---
Friday 3rd February 2012, 18:27pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:19am on Thursday 9th February 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Great conditions today. The snow is coming down steadily and there is no wind to speak of. There has been a good build up of fresh snow from the early hours and it is about boot deep at the moment on top of a soft layer from yesterday. The cold temperatures have given us some light, fluffy snow and it would be a shame not to go out and enjoy it.

It looks to be snow into the weekend with temperatures starting to rise again from Monday.

Archive report: Posted at 11:19am on Thursday 9th February 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open \r\n

<
Wednesday 8th February 2012
This report
Thursday 9th February 2012
Friday 10th February 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month