Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 8th April 2009

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:48am on Wednesday 8th April 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
This report
Wednesday 8th April 2009, 10:48am
---
Monday 6th April 2009, 9:38am ---
Friday 3rd April 2009, 9:45am ---
Thursday 2nd April 2009, 9:22am ---
Saturday 28th March 2009, 7:09am ---
Thursday 26th March 2009, 9:59am ---
Tuesday 24th March 2009, 10:03am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:48am on Wednesday 8th April 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

The hot weather and high temperatures continue and the snow visible from town level is disappearing day by day. Tenjindaira is still open but everything else has closed now.

Tenjindaira - OPEN
Houdaigi - CLOSED
Minakami Fujiwara - CLOSED
Minakami Kogen - CLOSED
Okutone Snow Park - CLOSED
Norn - CLOSED
White Valley - CLOSED
Oana - CLOSED

Archive report: Posted at 10:48am on Wednesday 8th April 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira OPEN\r\nHoudaigi CLOSED\r\nMinakami Fujiwara CLOSED\r\nMinakami Kogen CLOSED\r\nOkutone Snow Park CLOSED\r\nNorn CLOSED\r\nWhite Valley CLOSED\r\nOana CLOSED

<
Monday 6th April 2009
This report
Wednesday 8th April 2009
Thursday 16th April 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month