Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 7th April 2010

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:38am on Wednesday 7th April 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light
Good
This report
Wednesday 7th April 2010, 9:38am
---
Tuesday 6th April 2010, 12:40pm ---
Monday 5th April 2010, 11:45am ---
Sunday 4th April 2010, 10:14am ---
Saturday 3rd April 2010, 7:19am ---
Friday 2nd April 2010, 9:08am ---
Thursday 1st April 2010, 10:13am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:38am on Wednesday 7th April 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

A colder day today with grey cloud hanging overhead. The forecast is for cloud all day but it is already starting to spot with rain so we think there may be a few showers on the way. There was a bit of rain last night and looking at the forecast for the rest of the week it looks as if there is plenty more rain on the way.

Houdaigi's final day today. The park has been dismantled and there were just a few people up there yesterday, making the most of some pretty slushy and slow snow. Still a decent base with full coverage but time to call it a day for another year.


Archive report: Posted at 9:38am on Wednesday 7th April 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - open\r\nHoudaigi - 3 lifts open (last day on April 7th)\r\nNorn - closed\r\nOkutone - closed

<
Tuesday 6th April 2010
This report
Wednesday 7th April 2010
Thursday 8th April 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month