Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Monday 7th April 2008

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 7:49am on Monday 7th April 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear and sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
NIL
Great
This report
Monday 7th April 2008, 7:49am
---
Sunday 6th April 2008, 11:23am ---
Wednesday 2nd April 2008, 9:06am ---
Tuesday 1st April 2008, 13:42pm ---
Monday 31st March 2008, 19:57pm ---
Sunday 30th March 2008, 6:54am ---
Saturday 29th March 2008, 13:53pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 7:49am on Monday 7th April 2008
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

The sun is out this morning but it looks like the clouds are going to roll in soon with rain forecast from this afternoon through to midday tomorrow.

The outlook for the rest: Wednesday and Thursday should see warm temperatures (18-20 deg) and sun and some cloudy periods, Friday may see some rain with a cloudy day forecast for Saturday, sun again on Sunday.

Archive report: Posted at 7:49am on Monday 7th April 2008
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira OPEN\r\nHoudaigi OPEN\r\nMinakami Fujiwara CLOSED\r\nMinakami Kogen CLOSED\r\nOkutone Snow Park CLOSED\r\nNorn CLOSED\r\nWhite Valley CLOSED\r\nOana CLOSED

<
Sunday 6th April 2008
This report
Monday 7th April 2008
Thursday 10th April 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month