Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 6th December 2007

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:09am on Thursday 6th December 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
occasional wind, clear sky, warm out of wind
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
occasional bluster, N-NW, cold,
high cloud at about 1200m along top of range, bright and clear on the slopes and in the valleys.
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Thursday 6th December 2007, 10:09am
---
Wednesday 5th December 2007, 9:59am ---
Tuesday 4th December 2007, 9:53am ---
Saturday 1st December 2007, 17:14pm ---
Friday 30th November 2007, 13:26pm ---
Tuesday 27th November 2007, 9:14am ---
Monday 26th November 2007, 9:17am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:09am on Thursday 6th December 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

No new snow overnight but it is cold and icy this morning. The sun coming out late morning for a clear day and clear night. Temperatures are warm where sheltered from the occasional N-NW winds coming over the range. There is hefty cloud cover sitting up on the peaks on the northern side above the winds at about 1500m. Clear and sunny down the valleys with probably fast snow melt during the day.





Archive report: Posted at 10:09am on Thursday 6th December 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira OPEN 2lifts + ropeway\r\nHoudaigi CLOSED\r\nMinakami Fujiwara CLOSED\r\nMinakami Kogen CLOSED\r\nOkutone Snow Park CLOSED\r\nNorn CLOSED\r\nOana CLOSED

<
Wednesday 5th December 2007
This report
Thursday 6th December 2007
Friday 7th December 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 30th May 2020, 10:10am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:01am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month