Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Monday 6th April 2009

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:38am on Monday 6th April 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
This report
Monday 6th April 2009, 9:38am
---
Friday 3rd April 2009, 9:45am ---
Thursday 2nd April 2009, 9:22am ---
Saturday 28th March 2009, 7:09am ---
Thursday 26th March 2009, 9:59am ---
Tuesday 24th March 2009, 10:03am ---
Monday 23rd March 2009, 14:47pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:38am on Monday 6th April 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

A bit of a mixed bag over the weekend but it looks as if spring is here to stay now. Sun and blue skies are dominating the forecast for the days to come with the temperatures set to remain high.

Tenjindaira - OPEN
Houdaigi - OPEN
Minakami Fujiwara - CLOSED
Minakami Kogen - OPEN
Okutone Snow Park - CLOSED
Norn - CLOSED
White Valley - CLOSED
Oana - CLOSED

Archive report: Posted at 9:38am on Monday 6th April 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira OPEN\r\nHoudaigi OPEN\r\nMinakami Fujiwara CLOSED\r\nMinakami Kogen OPEN\r\nOkutone Snow Park CLOSED\r\nNorn CLOSED\r\nWhite Valley CLOSED\r\nOana CLOSED

<
Friday 3rd April 2009
This report
Monday 6th April 2009
Wednesday 8th April 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month