Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Monday 5th February 2007

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:57am on Monday 5th February 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear skies
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
light breeze
Great
This report
Monday 5th February 2007, 9:57am
---
Sunday 4th February 2007, 6:54am ---
Saturday 3rd February 2007, 9:23am ---
Friday 2nd February 2007, 8:27am ---
Thursday 1st February 2007, 9:37am ---
Wednesday 31st January 2007, 9:03am ---
Tuesday 30th January 2007, 10:14am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:57am on Monday 5th February 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

After the galeforce winds and snow of yesterday the weather has cleared today to reveal a beautiful blue sky day with a very light breeze. Most of the snow that fell before the weekend has been blown away in exposed areas and dumped in sheltred valleys creating large powder bowls.

The forecast for the remainder of the week is for more snow from tomorrow night followed by a few days of fine weather and more snow on Friday.

Archive report: Posted at 9:57am on Monday 5th February 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Okutone OPEN - all lifts\r\nHoudaigi OPEN - all lifts \r\nWhite Valley OPEN - all lifts\r\nMinakami Kogen OPEN - all lifts\r\nNorn OPEN - 3 lifts\r\nTenjin OPEN - all lifts\r\nOana OPEN - all lifts

<
Sunday 4th February 2007
This report
Monday 5th February 2007
Tuesday 6th February 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month