Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 5th April 2007

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 4:27pm on Thursday 5th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
NIL
Good
This report
Thursday 5th April 2007, 4:27pm
---
Wednesday 4th April 2007, 12:45pm ---
Tuesday 3rd April 2007, 18:31pm ---
Monday 2nd April 2007, 10:11am ---
Sunday 1st April 2007, 11:03am ---
Saturday 31st March 2007, 11:09am ---
Friday 30th March 2007, 10:09am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 4:27pm on Thursday 5th April 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

The snow has continued to fall for most of the day today, not really settling at the village level but Tenjindaira has recorded over 20cm of fresh snow! This should make for great snow conditions on the weekend as the temperatures look like they will remain low for tomorrow tehn be on the rise on Saturday.

Archive report: Posted at 4:27pm on Thursday 5th April 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Okutone CLOSED\r\nHoudaigi OPEN - all lifts \r\nWhite Valley CLOSED\r\nMinakami Kogen OPEN - all lifts\r\nNorn CLOSED\r\nTenjin OPEN

<
Wednesday 4th April 2007
This report
Thursday 5th April 2007
Friday 6th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month