Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 5th April 2007

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 4:27pm on Thursday 5th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
NIL
Good
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Thursday 5th April 2007, 4:27pm
---
Wednesday 4th April 2007, 12:45pm ---
Tuesday 3rd April 2007, 18:31pm ---
Monday 2nd April 2007, 10:11am ---
Sunday 1st April 2007, 11:03am ---
Saturday 31st March 2007, 11:09am ---
Friday 30th March 2007, 10:09am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 4:27pm on Thursday 5th April 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

The snow has continued to fall for most of the day today, not really settling at the village level but Tenjindaira has recorded over 20cm of fresh snow! This should make for great snow conditions on the weekend as the temperatures look like they will remain low for tomorrow tehn be on the rise on Saturday.

Archive report: Posted at 4:27pm on Thursday 5th April 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Okutone CLOSED\r\nHoudaigi OPEN - all lifts \r\nWhite Valley CLOSED\r\nMinakami Kogen OPEN - all lifts\r\nNorn CLOSED\r\nTenjin OPEN

<
Wednesday 4th April 2007
This report
Thursday 5th April 2007
Friday 6th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 30th May 2020, 10:10am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:01am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month