Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Friday 4th May 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:15am on Friday 4th May 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Rain
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light E
OK
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Friday 4th May 2012, 9:15am
---
Thursday 3rd May 2012, 9:22am ---
Wednesday 2nd May 2012, 9:37am ---
Tuesday 1st May 2012, 11:11am ---
Monday 30th April 2012, 9:42am ---
Sunday 29th April 2012, 9:20am ---
Saturday 28th April 2012, 10:45am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (May 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:15am on Friday 4th May 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

No much Golden about Golden Week so far. Heavy rain on and off yesterday and it is rain again today. The forecast says it will rain for the rest of today and there is the chance of sporadic rain on Saturday and Sunday. Monday might bring the possibility of some sunshine but it could be raining again by Wednesday next week.

Great conditions for fans of thick, wet slush.




Archive report: Posted at 9:15am on Friday 4th May 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - Open. Other resorts in Minakami now closed.

<
Thursday 3rd May 2012
This report
Friday 4th May 2012
Saturday 5th May 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 30th May 2020, 10:10am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:01am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month