Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Friday 3rd February 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 6:27pm on Friday 3rd February 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sun
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light NE
Great
This report
Friday 3rd February 2012, 6:27pm
---
Thursday 2nd February 2012, 17:33pm ---
Wednesday 1st February 2012, 8:09am ---
Tuesday 31st January 2012, 13:31pm ---
Monday 30th January 2012, 7:14am ---
Sunday 29th January 2012, 8:54am ---
Saturday 28th January 2012, 11:53am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 6:27pm on Friday 3rd February 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Another mixed day in Minakami with snow hammering down in the morning only for it to clear up later. Stunning blue skies and amazing views down into the valley with warmish temperature. The snow lower down started to get a bit heavy but still cold enough up top to keep it light and fluffy. Shady spots still have the best snow.

Light snow forecast for the weekend though there may be the odd glimpse of sun if you are lucky.

Archive report: Posted at 6:27pm on Friday 3rd February 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open \r\n

<
Thursday 2nd February 2012
This report
Friday 3rd February 2012
Saturday 4th February 2012
>
DAILY REPORTING 18-19 SEASON
Our daily reporting will be back as the upcoming 2018-2019 winter season approaches!
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month