Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Friday 3rd February 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 6:27pm on Friday 3rd February 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sun
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light NE
Great
This report
Friday 3rd February 2012, 6:27pm
---
Thursday 2nd February 2012, 17:33pm ---
Wednesday 1st February 2012, 8:09am ---
Tuesday 31st January 2012, 13:31pm ---
Monday 30th January 2012, 7:14am ---
Sunday 29th January 2012, 8:54am ---
Saturday 28th January 2012, 11:53am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 6:27pm on Friday 3rd February 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Another mixed day in Minakami with snow hammering down in the morning only for it to clear up later. Stunning blue skies and amazing views down into the valley with warmish temperature. The snow lower down started to get a bit heavy but still cold enough up top to keep it light and fluffy. Shady spots still have the best snow.

Light snow forecast for the weekend though there may be the odd glimpse of sun if you are lucky.

Archive report: Posted at 6:27pm on Friday 3rd February 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open \r\n

<
Thursday 2nd February 2012
This report
Friday 3rd February 2012
Saturday 4th February 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month