Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Monday 31st January 2011

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:35am on Monday 31st January 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Moderate south easterly
Average. Low cloud and snow.
This report
Monday 31st January 2011, 10:35am
---
Sunday 30th January 2011, 7:50am ---
Friday 28th January 2011, 9:05am ---
Thursday 27th January 2011, 10:06am ---
Wednesday 26th January 2011, 9:08am ---
Tuesday 25th January 2011, 11:13am ---
Monday 24th January 2011, 14:02pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:35am on Monday 31st January 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

The snow fell all day yesterday leaving 40cm of fresh snow at the valley level. The snow continues to fall this morning and looks like it will keep coming down until late tonight.

Tomorrow will see more snow but from Wednesday onwards the sun will show itself for at least 4 days with temperatures rising to above 0 deg C for multiple days the first time in 2 weeks.

Archive report: Posted at 10:35am on Monday 31st January 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

ALL OPEN\r\n

<
Sunday 30th January 2011
This report
Monday 31st January 2011
Tuesday 1st February 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month