Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 30th April 2008

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:23am on Wednesday 30th April 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Clear and sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
NIL
Good
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Wednesday 30th April 2008, 8:23am
---
Saturday 19th April 2008, 8:02am ---
Monday 14th April 2008, 9:10am ---
Thursday 10th April 2008, 9:40am ---
Monday 7th April 2008, 7:49am ---
Sunday 6th April 2008, 11:23am ---
Wednesday 2nd April 2008, 9:06am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:23am on Wednesday 30th April 2008
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

The warm weather continues in Minakami. Yesterday was a beautiful sunny day with a high of 22 deg C recorded at midday. Today looks like it will be very similar with clear blue skies and no wind at present.

The outlook for Golden Week is also looking very good, with sun and warm weather predicted through to May 6th.

Tenjindaiara will be open until May 6th, with a good terrain park and still decent snow pack at present. Get in one last run for the season!

Archive report: Posted at 8:23am on Wednesday 30th April 2008
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira OPEN (until May 6th)\r\nHoudaigi CLOSED\r\nMinakami Fujiwara CLOSED\r\nMinakami Kogen CLOSED\r\nOkutone Snow Park CLOSED\r\nNorn CLOSED\r\nWhite Valley CLOSED\r\nOana CLOSED

<
Saturday 19th April 2008
This report
Wednesday 30th April 2008
Wednesday 7th May 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 30th May 2020, 10:10am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:01am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month