Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 30th April 2008

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:23am on Wednesday 30th April 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear and sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
NIL
Good
This report
Wednesday 30th April 2008, 8:23am
---
Saturday 19th April 2008, 8:02am ---
Monday 14th April 2008, 9:10am ---
Thursday 10th April 2008, 9:40am ---
Monday 7th April 2008, 7:49am ---
Sunday 6th April 2008, 11:23am ---
Wednesday 2nd April 2008, 9:06am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:23am on Wednesday 30th April 2008
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

The warm weather continues in Minakami. Yesterday was a beautiful sunny day with a high of 22 deg C recorded at midday. Today looks like it will be very similar with clear blue skies and no wind at present.

The outlook for Golden Week is also looking very good, with sun and warm weather predicted through to May 6th.

Tenjindaiara will be open until May 6th, with a good terrain park and still decent snow pack at present. Get in one last run for the season!

Archive report: Posted at 8:23am on Wednesday 30th April 2008
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira OPEN (until May 6th)\r\nHoudaigi CLOSED\r\nMinakami Fujiwara CLOSED\r\nMinakami Kogen CLOSED\r\nOkutone Snow Park CLOSED\r\nNorn CLOSED\r\nWhite Valley CLOSED\r\nOana CLOSED

<
Saturday 19th April 2008
This report
Wednesday 30th April 2008
Wednesday 7th May 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month