Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Friday 2nd April 2010

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:08am on Friday 2nd April 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Rain
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light southerly
Good
This report
Friday 2nd April 2010, 9:08am
---
Thursday 1st April 2010, 10:13am ---
Wednesday 31st March 2010, 7:48am ---
Tuesday 30th March 2010, 10:08am ---
Sunday 28th March 2010, 11:00am ---
Saturday 27th March 2010, 7:12am ---
Friday 26th March 2010, 9:30am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:08am on Friday 2nd April 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Pretty grim out there at the moment with the rain coming down quite heavily. It was really warm yesterday evening and then the rain began in the early hours. It has gradually become heavier throughout the morning but hopefully will ease up soon and make way for some clear skies.

The forecast for the weekend looks a little better with colder temperatures and even the possibility of a light dusting on Saturday night up high.




Archive report: Posted at 9:08am on Friday 2nd April 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - open\r\nHoudaigi - open\r\nNorn - closed\r\nOkutone - closed

<
Thursday 1st April 2010
This report
Friday 2nd April 2010
Saturday 3rd April 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month