Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Friday 29th January 2010

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:43am on Friday 29th January 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Blue sky & sun
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Moderate southerlies
Perfect
This report
Friday 29th January 2010, 9:43am
---
Thursday 28th January 2010, 14:53pm ---
Wednesday 27th January 2010, 10:49am ---
Tuesday 26th January 2010, 14:09pm ---
Sunday 24th January 2010, 10:46am ---
Saturday 23rd January 2010, 9:11am ---
Thursday 21st January 2010, 9:35am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:43am on Friday 29th January 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Colder today which is refreshing after yesterday's higher temperatures and hopefully this is the temperature to see us through the weekend and into next week. The sun is out right now and blue skies all around with a few clouds floating about. The forecast is predicting that the clouds are going to close in and then we have to wait and see what will come for the weekend.

The snow has improved dramatically with the lower temperatures. Yesterday's stickiness has gone and although the snow off trail is still really heavy, at least the slopes are skiing well again.

Archive report: Posted at 9:43am on Friday 29th January 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - open\r\nHoudaigi - open\r\nNorn - open\r\nOkutone - open

<
Thursday 28th January 2010
This report
Friday 29th January 2010
Saturday 30th January 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month