Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 29th April 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:20am on Sunday 29th April 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
Perfect
This report
Sunday 29th April 2012, 9:20am
---
Saturday 28th April 2012, 10:45am ---
Friday 27th April 2012, 9:15am ---
Thursday 26th April 2012, 11:15am ---
Wednesday 25th April 2012, 9:34am ---
Tuesday 24th April 2012, 9:57am ---
Monday 23rd April 2012, 10:25am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:20am on Sunday 29th April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Beautiful spring day in Minakami this morning. Blue skies as far as the eye can see, warm temperatures and no wind. This looks to be the weather for the next few days. Though Wednesday could be a return to the rain again. Still two lifts open up the top until the end of Golden Week with the other lift open to sightseers. Plenty of cars heading up to Tenjin this morning.






Archive report: Posted at 9:20am on Sunday 29th April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - Open. Other resorts in Minakami now closed.

<
Saturday 28th April 2012
This report
Sunday 29th April 2012
Monday 30th April 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Niseko Now 18cm
Saturday 16th November 2019, 9:03am
Geto Kogen Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:23am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:02am
Zao Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 8:21am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:25am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:03am
Furano Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:52am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 14th November 2019, 10:03am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 9:15am
Myoko Now 0cm
Tuesday 12th November 2019, 4:28pm
Hakuba Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 9:00am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month