Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 28th March 2007

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:41am on Wednesday 28th March 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Scattered cloud, mostly sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
light Easterly
Good
This report
Wednesday 28th March 2007, 9:41am
---
Tuesday 27th March 2007, 16:38pm ---
Monday 26th March 2007, 10:00am ---
Sunday 25th March 2007, 12:12pm ---
Saturday 24th March 2007, 9:01am ---
Friday 23rd March 2007, 8:29am ---
Thursday 22nd March 2007, 9:32am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:41am on Wednesday 28th March 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Light rain fell in the valley early this morning but has sinced cleared to reveal the sun and a warm and moist morning. There is a slight breeze from the East with a some scattered cumulus clouds but visibility is great at all operating ski areas.

The snow conditions and depth of the pack are slowly decreasing with around 200 cm left at Tenjindaira and 170cm at Houdaigi. Spring conditions prevail as we count down the last few days of March.

Archive report: Posted at 9:41am on Wednesday 28th March 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Okutone CLOSED\r\nHoudaigi OPEN - all lifts \r\nWhite Valley CLOSED\r\nMinakami Kogen OPEN - all lifts\r\nNorn CLOSED\r\nTenjin OPEN

<
Tuesday 27th March 2007
This report
Wednesday 28th March 2007
Thursday 29th March 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month