Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 28th January 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:53am on Saturday 28th January 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light NE
OK
This report
Saturday 28th January 2012, 11:53am
---
Friday 27th January 2012, 12:51pm ---
Thursday 26th January 2012, 7:56am ---
Wednesday 25th January 2012, 8:28am ---
Tuesday 24th January 2012, 9:05am ---
Monday 23rd January 2012, 12:53pm ---
Sunday 22nd January 2012, 17:09pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:53am on Saturday 28th January 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

The snow is still falling in Minakami. Light snowfall at the moment and apart from the cold temperatures it is a pretty decent day out. A light breeze, fresh snow and good visibility. There has been lots of snow over the past three days so it is really deep off the groomers and the groomed slopes themselves are really soft.

The snow is here to stay according to the forecast with snow falling all through the weekend and into next week.

Archive report: Posted at 11:53am on Saturday 28th January 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open \r\n

<
Friday 27th January 2012
This report
Saturday 28th January 2012
Sunday 29th January 2012
>
DAILY REPORTING 18-19 SEASON
Our daily reporting will be back as the upcoming 2018-2019 winter season approaches!
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Tuesday 13th November 2018, 9:34am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 12th November 2018, 3:42pm
Zao Now 0cm
Wednesday 7th November 2018, 7:27am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Thursday 1st November 2018, 4:49pm
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Thursday 1st November 2018, 7:42am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Tuesday 30th October 2018, 12:55pm
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month