Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 28th December 2011

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 6:38pm on Wednesday 28th December 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light NE
Close
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Wednesday 28th December 2011, 6:38pm
---
Tuesday 27th December 2011, 15:15pm ---
Monday 26th December 2011, 17:44pm ---
Sunday 25th December 2011, 17:31pm ---
Saturday 24th December 2011, 8:42am ---
Friday 23rd December 2011, 8:42am ---
Thursday 22nd December 2011, 9:50am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 6:38pm on Wednesday 28th December 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

More snow this morning but definitely a milder day today though the wind has kept the temperatures down. It cleared up a bit this afternoon but there was a bit of mist around that made the visibility a bit close at time. Still great snow conditions around with plenty of fresh snow around to play in and perfect conditions on the groomed runs.

Archive report: Posted at 6:38pm on Wednesday 28th December 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open

<
Tuesday 27th December 2011
This report
Wednesday 28th December 2011
Thursday 29th December 2011
>
2020-2021 UPDATES
ABOUT OUR UPDATES

JAPAN SKI AREA BLOG & NEWS
(Updated regularly)

As we wait for snow, the new SnowJapanHistory website introduces ski areas from Japan's past
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 4th December 2020, 8:33am
Myoko Now 12cm
Friday 4th December 2020, 9:49am
Kiroro Now 15cm
Friday 4th December 2020, 8:20am
Shiga Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 4th December 2020, 9:00am
Madarao Now 12cm
Friday 4th December 2020, 8:51am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 4th December 2020, 8:46am
Geto Kogen Now 1cm
Friday 4th December 2020, 8:42am
Niseko Now 22cm
Friday 4th December 2020, 8:10am
Furano Now 12cm
Thursday 3rd December 2020, 4:05pm
Hakuba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st December 2020, 10:03am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 27th November 2020, 7:58am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month