Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 28th December 2011

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 6:38pm on Wednesday 28th December 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light NE
Close
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Wednesday 28th December 2011, 6:38pm
---
Tuesday 27th December 2011, 15:15pm ---
Monday 26th December 2011, 17:44pm ---
Sunday 25th December 2011, 17:31pm ---
Saturday 24th December 2011, 8:42am ---
Friday 23rd December 2011, 8:42am ---
Thursday 22nd December 2011, 9:50am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 6:38pm on Wednesday 28th December 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

More snow this morning but definitely a milder day today though the wind has kept the temperatures down. It cleared up a bit this afternoon but there was a bit of mist around that made the visibility a bit close at time. Still great snow conditions around with plenty of fresh snow around to play in and perfect conditions on the groomed runs.

Archive report: Posted at 6:38pm on Wednesday 28th December 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open

<
Tuesday 27th December 2011
This report
Wednesday 28th December 2011
Thursday 29th December 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 30th May 2020, 10:10am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:01am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month