Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 27th February 2010

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:44am on Saturday 27th February 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
NIL
Good
This report
Saturday 27th February 2010, 11:44am
---
Friday 26th February 2010, 14:43pm ---
Thursday 25th February 2010, 8:07am ---
Wednesday 24th February 2010, 9:18am ---
Tuesday 23rd February 2010, 8:46am ---
Monday 22nd February 2010, 7:44am ---
Sunday 21st February 2010, 8:51am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:44am on Saturday 27th February 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Another sunny day in Minakami. The forecast rain has luckily not eventuated but the temperatures remain high with 8 deg. at present. Spring snow conditions still prevail with some large Spring wet avalanches starting to occur around the valley. Caution advised in avalanche run out zones and on convex rolls as large glide cracks are starting to open up.

Archive report: Posted at 11:44am on Saturday 27th February 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - open\r\nHoudaigi - open\r\nNorn - open\r\nOkutone - open

<
Friday 26th February 2010
This report
Saturday 27th February 2010
Sunday 28th February 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd May 2019, 9:00am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 20th May 2019, 9:30am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month