Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 27th February 2010

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:44am on Saturday 27th February 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
NIL
Good
This report
Saturday 27th February 2010, 11:44am
---
Friday 26th February 2010, 14:43pm ---
Thursday 25th February 2010, 8:07am ---
Wednesday 24th February 2010, 9:18am ---
Tuesday 23rd February 2010, 8:46am ---
Monday 22nd February 2010, 7:44am ---
Sunday 21st February 2010, 8:51am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:44am on Saturday 27th February 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Another sunny day in Minakami. The forecast rain has luckily not eventuated but the temperatures remain high with 8 deg. at present. Spring snow conditions still prevail with some large Spring wet avalanches starting to occur around the valley. Caution advised in avalanche run out zones and on convex rolls as large glide cracks are starting to open up.

Archive report: Posted at 11:44am on Saturday 27th February 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - open\r\nHoudaigi - open\r\nNorn - open\r\nOkutone - open

<
Friday 26th February 2010
This report
Saturday 27th February 2010
Sunday 28th February 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month