Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Friday 27th February 2009

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:17am on Friday 27th February 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
cloudy and light snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
NIL
average to poor
This report
Friday 27th February 2009, 8:17am
---
Thursday 26th February 2009, 11:11am ---
Wednesday 25th February 2009, 14:47pm ---
Tuesday 24th February 2009, 17:47pm ---
Monday 23rd February 2009, 9:05am ---
Saturday 21st February 2009, 10:14am ---
Friday 20th February 2009, 9:35am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:17am on Friday 27th February 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Light snow presently falling at the valley level which should continue through to late this afternoon. The clouds are low today which means visibility will be limited at most ski areas. No real wind to speak of so the snow should settle nicely.

Tomorrow looks like a blue bird sunny day, so looks like a great day to get out there and rip it up!

Archive report: Posted at 8:17am on Friday 27th February 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira OPEN\r\nHoudaigi OPEN\r\nMinakami Fujiwara OPEN\r\nMinakami Kogen OPEN\r\nOkutone Snow Park OPEN\r\nNorn OPEN\r\nWhite Valley OPEN\r\nOana OPEN

<
Thursday 26th February 2009
This report
Friday 27th February 2009
Saturday 28th February 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd May 2019, 9:00am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 20th May 2019, 9:30am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month