Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Friday 27th April 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:15am on Friday 27th April 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Light rain/Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
OK
This report
Friday 27th April 2012, 9:15am
---
Thursday 26th April 2012, 11:15am ---
Wednesday 25th April 2012, 9:34am ---
Tuesday 24th April 2012, 9:57am ---
Monday 23rd April 2012, 10:25am ---
Sunday 22nd April 2012, 9:43am ---
Saturday 21st April 2012, 9:41am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:15am on Friday 27th April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Overcast and grey again - it is spotting with rain but reasonably mild temperatures. Soft spring snow after the rain of the last couple of days but it is still pretty good out there for late April. Sporadic rain is the forecast for today but from tomorrow we are looking at several days of great spring weather - sunshine and warm temperatures well into Golden Week.






Archive report: Posted at 9:15am on Friday 27th April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - Open. Other resorts in Minakami now closed.

<
Thursday 26th April 2012
This report
Friday 27th April 2012
Saturday 28th April 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 24th May 2019, 7:34am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month