Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 26th March 2009

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:59am on Thursday 26th March 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Blue skies
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Good
This report
Thursday 26th March 2009, 9:59am
---
Tuesday 24th March 2009, 10:03am ---
Monday 23rd March 2009, 14:47pm ---
Saturday 21st March 2009, 7:25am ---
Friday 20th March 2009, 10:04am ---
Thursday 19th March 2009, 11:26am ---
Sunday 15th March 2009, 10:52am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:59am on Thursday 26th March 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Snow started to fall lightly yesterday afternoon and got heavier into the evening with about 5cms falling down here at village level. Views this morning were mid-winter with all the trees white and everywhere covered with snow. Blue skies since early morning and warm sun has melted much of that now. Warm temperatures will continue for the rest of the day.

Archive report: Posted at 9:59am on Thursday 26th March 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira OPEN\r\nHoudaigi OPEN\r\nMinakami Fujiwara OPEN\r\nMinakami Kogen OPEN\r\nOkutone Snow Park OPEN\r\nNorn OPEN\r\nWhite Valley OPEN\r\nOana CLOSED

<
Tuesday 24th March 2009
This report
Thursday 26th March 2009
Saturday 28th March 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month