Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 26th February 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:36am on Sunday 26th February 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Light snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
OK
This report
Sunday 26th February 2012, 11:36am
---
Saturday 25th February 2012, 10:26am ---
Friday 24th February 2012, 8:47am ---
Thursday 23rd February 2012, 11:38am ---
Wednesday 22nd February 2012, 16:34pm ---
Tuesday 21st February 2012, 8:39am ---
Monday 20th February 2012, 17:07pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:36am on Sunday 26th February 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

There was a decent snowfall overnight in Minakami last night with Tenjin reporting 10cms up there this morning. The snow is falling again this morning though lightly. Great conditions at all resorts today with everywhere having a few centimeters of fresh snow. There is not much wind and the temperatures are reasonably cold..

The forecast is for the light snow to continue for the next couple of days with the sun coming back on Tuesday. Temperatures are due to rise on Wednesday when the thaw will start again.

Archive report: Posted at 11:36am on Sunday 26th February 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open\r\n

<
Saturday 25th February 2012
This report
Sunday 26th February 2012
Monday 27th February 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month