Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 26th April 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:15am on Thursday 26th April 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Light rain
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Moderate SW
OK
This report
Thursday 26th April 2012, 11:15am
---
Wednesday 25th April 2012, 9:34am ---
Tuesday 24th April 2012, 9:57am ---
Monday 23rd April 2012, 10:25am ---
Sunday 22nd April 2012, 9:43am ---
Saturday 21st April 2012, 9:41am ---
Friday 20th April 2012, 9:34am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:15am on Thursday 26th April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Grey outside in Minakami today with light rain falling. It's warm but wet and there is a bit of a breeze around with wet, soft snow at the top. The forecast says it will keep raining for most of the day too. Though once this has passed we are set for several days of high temperatures and bright sunshine - just in time for Golden Week. Currently it is the ropeway and two lifts at the top open.



Archive report: Posted at 11:15am on Thursday 26th April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - Open. Other resorts in Minakami now closed.

<
Wednesday 25th April 2012
This report
Thursday 26th April 2012
Friday 27th April 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month