Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 24th April 2010

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:13am on Saturday 24th April 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light
Low cloud making things a little difficult.
This report
Saturday 24th April 2010, 9:13am
---
Friday 23rd April 2010, 9:06am ---
Thursday 22nd April 2010, 9:28am ---
Wednesday 21st April 2010, 9:14am ---
Tuesday 20th April 2010, 9:02am ---
Saturday 17th April 2010, 10:18am ---
Friday 16th April 2010, 9:59am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:13am on Saturday 24th April 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Bizarre weather here today. Rain down low but the sun keeps breaking through. Slightly higher up it is sleeting/hailing and Tenjin are saying that light snow is falling at the top. There was a light dusting overnight up high and a bit of rain in the valley. It's a bit colder again today but apparently the warmer temperatures kick in from tomorrow.

The Toge lift at Tenjin is going to be closed for most of the morning but should be open by 11ish.

Archive report: Posted at 9:13am on Saturday 24th April 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - open\r\n\r\nHoudaigi - closed\r\nNorn - closed\r\nOkutone - closed

<
Friday 23rd April 2010
This report
Saturday 24th April 2010
Thursday 29th April 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Niseko Now 8cm
Sunday 17th November 2019, 9:13am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Saturday 16th November 2019, 10:13am
Geto Kogen Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:23am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:02am
Zao Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 8:21am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:25am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:03am
Furano Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:52am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 14th November 2019, 10:03am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 9:15am
Myoko Now 0cm
Tuesday 12th November 2019, 4:28pm
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month