Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Friday 23rd December 2011

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:42am on Friday 23rd December 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Moderate
OK but snowing
This report
Friday 23rd December 2011, 8:42am
---
Thursday 22nd December 2011, 9:50am ---
Wednesday 21st December 2011, 7:56am ---
Tuesday 20th December 2011, 17:05pm ---
Monday 19th December 2011, 9:21am ---
Sunday 18th December 2011, 9:16am ---
Saturday 17th December 2011, 11:29am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:42am on Friday 23rd December 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

The snow is back and the temperatures are still in the minuses. Great conditions everywhere at the moment and set to get much better as this storm comes through. We are set for several days of snow and there should be some pretty big dumps which should open up all resorts and runs.

The roads are still a bit slippery to take it easy on the drive up to the resorts.

Archive report: Posted at 8:42am on Friday 23rd December 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - Open\r\nHoudaigi - Open\r\nOkutone - Open\r\nNorn - Open\r\nMinakami Kogen - Dec 23\r\nFujiwara - TBC

<
Thursday 22nd December 2011
This report
Friday 23rd December 2011
Saturday 24th December 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Geto Kogen Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:23am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:02am
Zao Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 8:21am
Niseko Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:29am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:25am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:03am
Furano Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:52am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 14th November 2019, 10:03am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 9:15am
Myoko Now 0cm
Tuesday 12th November 2019, 4:28pm
Hakuba Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 9:00am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month