Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Friday 23rd April 2010

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:06am on Friday 23rd April 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light
OK
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Friday 23rd April 2010, 9:06am
---
Thursday 22nd April 2010, 9:28am ---
Wednesday 21st April 2010, 9:14am ---
Tuesday 20th April 2010, 9:02am ---
Saturday 17th April 2010, 10:18am ---
Friday 16th April 2010, 9:59am ---
Thursday 15th April 2010, 9:09am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:06am on Friday 23rd April 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Yesterday's rain has stopped at last. It continued all day yesterday and into the night. It's still overcast today and it feel warmer but the clouds are still hanging above us, though much higher than yesterday.

The forecast is for more rain this afternoon but things should start warming up from Sunday with the possibility that we may see the sun again next week.

Archive report: Posted at 9:06am on Friday 23rd April 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - open\r\n\r\nHoudaigi - closed\r\nNorn - closed\r\nOkutone - closed

<
Thursday 22nd April 2010
This report
Friday 23rd April 2010
Saturday 24th April 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Hakuba Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th April 2020, 8:33am
Niseko Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th April 2020, 8:17am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th April 2020, 8:01am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th April 2020, 7:49am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th April 2020, 7:48am
Appi Kogen Now 3cm
Tuesday 7th April 2020, 8:54am
Zao Now 6cm
Tuesday 7th April 2020, 8:25am
Aizu Bandai Now 5cm
Monday 6th April 2020, 8:46am
Shiga Kogen Now 2cm
Monday 6th April 2020, 8:43am
Furano Now 6cm
Monday 6th April 2020, 7:42am
Myoko Now 3cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:17am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month