Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 22nd November 2011

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 7:09am on Tuesday 22nd November 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
OK
This report
Tuesday 22nd November 2011, 7:09am
---
Thursday 17th November 2011, 11:02am ---
Wednesday 9th November 2011, 9:51am ---
Thursday 27th October 2011, 9:22am ---
Thursday 20th October 2011, 10:02am ---
Tuesday 4th October 2011, 9:36am ---
Wednesday 11th May 2011, 10:17am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (November 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 7:09am on Tuesday 22nd November 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Snow up high over the last couple of days. The temperatures have dropped and there has been quite a bit of rain falling in the valley. Low cloud hovering over Tenjin but when it does clear everything has a good dusting over it. Yesterday there was even snow falling lighly down in the valley from time to time.

Archive report: Posted at 7:09am on Tuesday 22nd November 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - TBC\r\nHoudaigi - Dec 17\r\nOkutone - Dec 17\r\nNorn - Dec 17\r\nMinakami Kogen - Dec 23\r\nFujiwara - TBC

<
Thursday 17th November 2011
This report
Tuesday 22nd November 2011
Friday 25th November 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month