Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 22nd December 2011

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:50am on Thursday 22nd December 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloudy
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light SW
Good
This report
Thursday 22nd December 2011, 9:50am
---
Wednesday 21st December 2011, 7:56am ---
Tuesday 20th December 2011, 17:05pm ---
Monday 19th December 2011, 9:21am ---
Sunday 18th December 2011, 9:16am ---
Saturday 17th December 2011, 11:29am ---
Friday 16th December 2011, 7:25am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:50am on Thursday 22nd December 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Still cloudy and cold around Minakami today. The roads are a little slippy in places but the low temperatures mean that the snow is still fantastic at the moment. Plenty of patches of soft snow off to the sides and in the trees if you go looking and the groomed slopes are perfect right now. More snow on the way according to the forecast and as of tomorrow all resorts in Minakami should be fully open.

Archive report: Posted at 9:50am on Thursday 22nd December 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - Open\r\nHoudaigi - Open\r\nOkutone - Open\r\nNorn - Open\r\nMinakami Kogen - Dec 23\r\nFujiwara - TBC

<
Wednesday 21st December 2011
This report
Thursday 22nd December 2011
Friday 23rd December 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month