Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 22nd April 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:43am on Sunday 22nd April 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Low cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Strong SW
Close
This report
Sunday 22nd April 2012, 9:43am
---
Saturday 21st April 2012, 9:41am ---
Friday 20th April 2012, 9:34am ---
Thursday 19th April 2012, 9:15am ---
Wednesday 18th April 2012, 11:29am ---
Tuesday 17th April 2012, 9:15am ---
Monday 16th April 2012, 9:30am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:43am on Sunday 22nd April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Bit grim up high today. Spotting with rain, low cloud making visibility a bit of a challenge and a strong breeze gusting. The official snow base measurement has dropped below 3 meters for the first time in months as the warm temperatures persist. The melt will continue this week as there is rain forecast for later today and for tomorrow. It is then due to get really warm on Wednesday with some heavy rain predicted for the end of the week.

Archive report: Posted at 9:43am on Sunday 22nd April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - Open. Other resorts in Minakami now closed.

<
Saturday 21st April 2012
This report
Sunday 22nd April 2012
Monday 23rd April 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month