Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 22nd April 2010

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:28am on Thursday 22nd April 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Rain
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light
Close
This report
Thursday 22nd April 2010, 9:28am
---
Wednesday 21st April 2010, 9:14am ---
Tuesday 20th April 2010, 9:02am ---
Saturday 17th April 2010, 10:18am ---
Friday 16th April 2010, 9:59am ---
Thursday 15th April 2010, 9:09am ---
Wednesday 14th April 2010, 10:20am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:28am on Thursday 22nd April 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Hammering down with rain here today and low cloud making for a pretty glum viewing outside. Temperatures are still lowish and there was a light dusting up high last night. It looked like it was trying to snow higher up earlier but is raining right now. Visibility is a little challenging at Tenjin today due to the rain and low cloud.

Archive report: Posted at 9:28am on Thursday 22nd April 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - open\r\n\r\nHoudaigi - closed\r\nNorn - closed\r\nOkutone - closed

<
Wednesday 21st April 2010
This report
Thursday 22nd April 2010
Friday 23rd April 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month