Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 21st March 2009

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 7:25am on Saturday 21st March 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Blue sky
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
NIL
Good
This report
Saturday 21st March 2009, 7:25am
---
Friday 20th March 2009, 10:04am ---
Thursday 19th March 2009, 11:26am ---
Sunday 15th March 2009, 10:52am ---
Saturday 14th March 2009, 9:11am ---
Friday 13th March 2009, 9:03am ---
Thursday 12th March 2009, 10:00am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 7:25am on Saturday 21st March 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Yesterday afternoon saw a bit of everything, with light rain alternating with light snow showers and even a couple of periods of sunshine into the mix. Last night was very cold with temperatures remaining below freezing for much of the night. Clear blue sky now so the slopes are likely to be firm this morning, softening up throughout the day as the sun reaches them. The cloud may come in this afternoon.

Archive report: Posted at 7:25am on Saturday 21st March 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira OPEN\r\nHoudaigi OPEN\r\nMinakami Fujiwara OPEN\r\nMinakami Kogen OPEN\r\nOkutone Snow Park OPEN\r\nNorn OPEN\r\nWhite Valley OPEN\r\nOana CLOSED

<
Friday 20th March 2009
This report
Saturday 21st March 2009
Monday 23rd March 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month