Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 21st April 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:41am on Saturday 21st April 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
OK
This report
Saturday 21st April 2012, 9:41am
---
Friday 20th April 2012, 9:34am ---
Thursday 19th April 2012, 9:15am ---
Wednesday 18th April 2012, 11:29am ---
Tuesday 17th April 2012, 9:15am ---
Monday 16th April 2012, 9:30am ---
Sunday 15th April 2012, 9:16am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:41am on Saturday 21st April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

It started off fine first thing this morning in Minakami and felt pretty warm but the clouds are overhead now and without the sun it is feeling a little chillier. Still nice spring weather though and Tenjin is skiing pretty well for this time of year. Plenty of snow still around though of the soft, spring variety. Two weeks left for their season so time running out for those final turns.

Looks like the clouds are here to stay for a few days with the possibility of rain Sunday/Monday. Fine and hot for Tuesday and Wednesday and probably more rain towards the end of the week.

Archive report: Posted at 9:41am on Saturday 21st April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - Open. Other resorts in Minakami now closed.

<
Friday 20th April 2012
This report
Saturday 21st April 2012
Sunday 22nd April 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month